Calendar

As a speaker and writer, Vicki is transparent, humorous, and practical. Vicki’s calendar is currently closed through spring, 2015. Invitations for fall, 2015 and 2016 are now being considered. If you are interested in inviting Vicki to speak, please fill out the speaker request form on this page.

2015 Schedule

Friday, 11 September 2015 -
Women's Event - First Friday Women
Southlake, TX
Saturday, 12 September 2015 -
Women's Banquet - Rock Hill Baptist Church
Brownsboro, TX
Friday, 18 September 2015 - Saturday, 19 September 2015
Women's Conference - Spotswood Baptist Church
Fredericksburg, VA
Sunday, 27 September 2015 -
Women's Event - Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church
Austin, TX
Friday, 09 October 2015 - Saturday, 10 October 2015
Mother/Daughter Event - Harvest UMC
Missouri City, TX
Friday, 04 December 2015 -
Women's Christmas Gala - The Met Church
Keller, TX

2016 Schedule

Friday, 22 January 2016 - Saturday, 23 January 2016
Community Event and Women's Tea - Second Baptist Church
Clinton, TN
Friday, 29 January 2016 -
Parenting Event - River Oaks Baptist School
Houston, TX
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 -
Focus on the Family Interview
Friday, 01 April 2016 - Saturday, 02 April 2016
The Nativity Pageant
Knoxville, TN
Friday, 23 September 2016 - Saturday, 24 September 2016
Women's Conference - Westover Hills Assembly of God
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, 15 October 2016 -
Women's Event - Immanuel Baptist Church
Marshall, TX

Past Events